220 East 1st Street Powell, WY 82435  Local: (307) 754-3629 Tollfree: (800) 859-3629
Customer Reviews
Mc Glathery's Back Porch Designs
Local Powell, WY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very easy-to-use online ordering, flowers were delivered on time and we're fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Last minute order when one of those online flower shops fell through at the last minute - I didn't think I would be able to find a florist still able to get my mother flowers by Mother's Day (It was 8 o'clock Friday night by the time the online place informed we they were not sending anything). Mc Glathry's answered (they were open), took my order and no problem getting my mother some flowers! Excellent!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers are beautiful and I am enjoying them very much.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

I have purchased several times flowers from you shop...I'VE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED and would recommend you to my friends. Your flowers and arrangements are beautiful. A very HAPPY CUSTOMER AND I WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Mom absolutely loved her purple flowers. She wanted to know if there was a day for grandPAs as well. She said she felt so very special. Thank you for making a grandma feel important for Grandparents' Day!! It is such a joy to know we can get in touch with you and get Mom some loved flowers. Thanks.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Easy website use and excellent delivery and service. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

I sent the flowers to my grandma, who said that it was "the most beautiful bouquet" that she had ever seen! Sounds like it was a hit. Thank you for continuing to provide excellent service.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

They always bring quality plants and make sure they deliver rapidly if I am not home they call and let me know there is a delivery when I call back they immediately bring the arrangement
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very pleased with the choices available, ease of making an order and the prompt delivery service
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

We have known the Fertig family for 38 years and moved from Powell a couple years ago so knew that ordering from McGlathery's that everything would be done promptly and the plant would be beautiful. It was delivered the same day which is amazing. I love the ease of ordering on-line and appreciated the email letting me know it was delivered. They have been in business for more than 40 years and know their business and know quality and satisfaction and that keeps their long time customers coming back! Thanks Gene,Marla and family!
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

My cousin, who received the flowers, said they were just beautiful! It was very easy to order from the website and the delivery was on the day we wanted. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Everything was wonderful and even thou it was short notice they got it delievered that same day. They have always done us a great job!
Date: Oct 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Find out the oldest and best flrsiot in the city where your mom lives. Call them and order your flowers and give them your credit card number. They will probably be the best flrsiot in town and will treat you fairly. Those national 1-800 flrsiots make money getting your order (they advertise a lot) then they turn the order over to a local flrsiot in your moms town ( the one they get the best price from) and you are paying everybody and two phone calls. and never get your moneys worth .
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Bouquet was beautiful and seemed to be in really good shap.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

I appreciate their prompt, same-day service and the quality of the basket delivered to my niece at college.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have appreciated all the services of flower arrangements and deliveries by the BcGlathery's crew. My folks really appreciate the joy of flowers!! Thanks to everyone that makes the smile!!
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

Wouldn't buy flower's anywhere else, McGlathery's have always had the best flower's in this area. Strongly recomend there flower's last and are the best. Cal from C0dy.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I used "custom arrangement" to order my flowers. I believe that this gives the florist the option to use the freshest flowers that will be the longest lasting, and indeed they were. My mother raved about the beauty of the flowers, and that the flowers were very long lasting . . . much longer than flowers usually last.
Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Service was great
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The online ordering process went very smoothly, and I was able to send my friend a plant, which was delivered on time.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

Great Mother's Day gift. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: May 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

Great site. Quick and easy to find what I needed. The delivery outside of town was a big plus. Will definitely use the site again.
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I had a great experience the customer service was great and I really enjoyed working with the owners. I have a true appreciation for small business owners.
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother loved the chocolate arrangement! Thanks so much !
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

It is nice to be able to look at arrangements online before I order. In the past I have just called and taken my chances on what I got when ordering for people out of town. Now I can see what they are getting. Very nice.
Date: Aug 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom really likes flowers from McGlathery's!!!
Date: May 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It's hard to say what they looked like becasue I never saw the flowers.... The service and ease of ordering online is always fine though...
Flower Delivery To Powell, WY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Mc Glathery's Back Porch Designs
220 East 1st Street
Powell, WY. 82435
Local: (307) 754-3629

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase